Apr. 05, 2009
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 110 views





Mikako Takahashi isKuniko Hojo (voice)
Kuniko Hojo (voice)
Jouji Nakata isMomoko (voice)
Momoko (voice)
Takahiro Sakurai isShogo Kudo (voice)
Shogo Kudo (voice)
Daisuke Hirakawa isShoichiro Hata (voice)
Shoichiro Hata (voice)
Hisako Kyouda isNagiko Hojo (voice)
Nagiko Hojo (voice)
Sachika Misawa isYuri Gamagori (voice)
Yuri Gamagori (voice)
Makoto Ishii isKunihito Kusanagi (voice)
Kunihito Kusanagi (voice)
Tomoko Kaneda isHiruko (voice)
Hiruko (voice)
Fumihiko Tachiki isOld Man Army (voice)
Old Man Army (voice)
Yurie Yamashita isTomoka Yamazaki (voice)
Tomoka Yamazaki (voice)


Watch Shangri-La full episodes online English dubbed kissanime.
Synopsis: In the distant future, earthquakes and the effects of global warming have splintered Japanese society. Some struggle hand-to-mouth in the jungle-tangled ruins of civilization. Some live comfortably within the closed-off city of Atlas. Others lurk online, anonymously hacking the global economy. As nature grows more violent and the divide between classes expands, one spirited girl—Kuniko—must face her destiny and lead her people into the utopia of Atlas. The city’s ruthless government isn’t going to welcome them with open arms, but Kuniko won’t give up until the gates of Atlas are kicked open for good—even if it means discovering that the promised land she dreamed of is built upon a foundation of twisted secrets and lies.

Original title シャングリ・ラ
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Apr. 05, 2009
Last air date Sep. 13, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Tenchi Universe Dubbed
Corpse Princess: Kuro – Even So, As a Person Dubbed
Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Dubbed
Togainu no Chi: Bloody Curs Subbed
MegaMan: Axess Dubbed
Combatants Will Be Dispatched! Dubbed
Shakugan no Shana Season 3 Dubbed
Brigadoon: Marin and Melan Dubbed
Attack on Titan Season 2 Dubbed
Snow White with the Red Hair Dubbed
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Dubbed

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published